2nd album I THINK SO


Song List
1. You Must Believe In Spring (Michel Legrand)
2. I Think So (Jun Miyakawa)
3. Storm Troops (Jun Miyakawa)
4. 360000 for 0 (Jun Miyakawa)
5. The One Came Suddenly (Jun Miyakawa)
6. Blue In Green (Miles Davis)
7. He Arrived Too Early (Jun Miyakawa)
8. If I Should Lose You (Ralph Rainger)
9. Ribbon In The Sky (Stevie Wonder)
10. Monk's Dream (Thelonious Monk)

宮川純 - piano
井上陽介 - acoustic bass
大坂昌彦 - drums